Showing 1-10 of 954 results

A Posse Of Princesses By Sherwood Smith Shopping Deals on 12.12.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • A Posse of Princesses

    Rhis is sixteen, romantic, a princess of the tiny kingdom of Nym.Nothing ever happens in Nym, until she receives an invitation to a celebration for Prince Lios of Vesarja, the largest kingdom around.Lios is as handsome as Rhis hoped, and she falls instantly in love, just like in her favorite songs. But life isn't like the songs--none of her friends are happy, and then there is the Perfect Princess, Iardith, who keeps occupying Lios's time.Rhis does her best to fix things for her friends, as she pursues her romantic ideal . . . and then the Perf...

    • ASIN: B0042AMIEK

  • A Posse of Princesses by Sherwood Smith (1-Mar-2008) Hardcover


    • ASIN: B013JD5UQS

  • A Posse of Princesses

    *NOTE: this is the new edition, with corrections and a new chapter."Rhis is sixteen, romantic, a princess of the tiny kingdom of Nym.Nothing ever happens in Nym, until she receives an invitation to a celebration

    • UPC: 53268169
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Pocketdoodles for Princesses

    "Pocketdoodles for Princesses" offers a treasure chest of doodling prompts for every girl who considers herself royalty. Here she can create many magical kingdoms and become any princess she wants. Illustrations.

    • UPC: 15157737

  • Princess Hyacinth (The Surprising Tale of a Girl Who Floated)

    Bestselling Caldecott Honor artist Lane Smith and legendary author Florence Parry Heide have teamed up to create an unforgettable princess sure to charm and delight young readers. Princess Hyacinth has a problem: she floats. And

    • UPC: 47877194
    • Rating: 4.3

  • A Posse of Princesses - eBook

    Rhis is sixteen, romantic, a princess of the tiny kingdom of Nym.Nothing ever happens in Nym, until she receives an invitation to a celebration for Prince Lios of Vesarja, the largest kingdom around.Lios is as

    • UPC: 911343963
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Desert Princess (Ebook Shorts) (The Loves of King Solomon Book #1) - eBook

    Solomon captured her heart. But can she hold on to his?King David is running for his life with his young son Solomon in tow when Naamah first encounters the prince. Her father is loyal to

    • UPC: 804716420
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Outlaw Princess of Sherwood - eBook

    It has been little more than a year since Etty-once Princess Ettarde, promised to the power-hungry Lord Basil-escaped from her father and joined Rowan Hood's band of misfit teens and outlaws-in-the-making. Etty is so happy,

    • UPC: 169039951

  • Outlaw Princess of Sherwood - Audiobook

    Outlaw Princess of Sherwood is award-winning author Nancy Springer's third delightful tale of Rowan Hood. Her popular adventure novels provide a fresh new vision of the medieval period. When Princess Ettarde refuses to marry the

    • UPC: 288455277

  • The Spy Princess - eBook

    Just right for fans of Tamora Pierce and Patricia C. Wrede!When twelve-year-old Lady Lilah decides to disguise herself and sneak out of the palace one night, she has more of an adventure than she expected--for

    • UPC: 894202645
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Blood Spirits

    After nursing a broken heart in California, Kim Murray takes sword in hand and returns to the magical country of Dobrenica and encounters ghosts, magic, murder and mystery as she tries to understand all the

    • UPC: 19894787
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Princess Mononoke (Other)

    On a journey to find the cure for a Tatarigami's curse, Ashitaka finds himself in the middle of a war between the forest and Tataraba, a mining colony. In this quest he also meets San,

    • UPC: 38456663
    • Model: 29438804
    • Color: Other
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Finally Fall Book Tag || 2019 [CC]

    A Posse Of Princesses By Sherwood Smith

    Book Review A Posse of Princesses

    A Posse Of Princesses By Sherwood Smith
    book review,book,sherwood smith,review,fantasy

    August 2019 Wrap Up Part 2 [CC]

    A Posse Of Princesses By Sherwood Smith