Showing 1-23 of 88 results

Columbus Had Been Seeking Money For His Voyage Shopping Deals on 21.10.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • The Catalogue of Shipwrecked Books : Christopher Columbus, His Son, and the Quest to Build the World's Greatest Library

    In the tradition of Stephen Greenblatt's The Swerve and Dava Sobel's Galileo's Daughter, a vividly rendered account of the forgotten quest by Christopher Columbus's son to create the greatest library in the world--"a perfectly pitched

    • UPC: 973187077

  • The Journal of Christopher Columbus During His First Voyage, 1492-93; And Documents Relating to the Voyages of John Cabot and Gaspar Corte Real

    This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is culturally important,

    • UPC: 10758455

  • Christopher Columbus and the New World of His Discovery (Complete) - eBook

    The writing of historical biography is properly a work of partnership, to which public credit is awarded too often in an inverse proportion to the labours expended. One group of historians, labouring in the obscurest

    • UPC: 897736671

  • The Life of Columbus From His Own Letters and Journals and Other Documents of His Time - eBook

    This book contains a life of Columbus, written with the hope of interesting all classes of

    • UPC: 107001216

  • The Life of Columbus / From His Own Letters and Journals and Other Documents of His Time - eBook

    This book is perfectly adapted and layout, for a pleasant reading on a digital reader, a tablet, or a

    • UPC: 246402434

  • Christopher Columbus And The New World Of His Discovery Volume 8 - eBook

    Alexander Bell Filson Young (1876–1938) was a journalist, who published the first book about the sinking of the RMS Titanic, called Titanic, published in 1912 only 37 days after the sinking. He was also an

    • UPC: 950975929

  • Columbus: His Enterprise - eBook

    "The book is an idea that has finally found its time."--Publisher's Weekly "I think your book on Christopher Columbus is important. I'm more grateful for that book than any other book I have read in

    • UPC: 583396169

  • The Life of Columbus From His Own Letters and Journals and Other Documents of His Time - eBook

    The Life of Columbus From His Own Letters and Journals and Other Documents of His

    • UPC: 922713674

  • The Journal of Christopher Columbus (during His First Voyage, 1492-93) and Documents Relating to the Voyages of John Cabot and Gaspar Corte Real. - eBook

    Elibron Classics. Replica of 1893 edition by the Hakluyt Society, London. This edition includes illustrations. This is the Journal of the first voyage of Christopher Columbus to the New World. He left Spain on the

    • UPC: 912117117

  • Columbus: His Enterprise : Exploding the Myth

    "The book is an idea that has finally found its time."--Publisher's Weekly "I think your book on Christopher Columbus is important. I'm more grateful for that book than any other book I have read in

    • UPC: 26885281

  • The Columbian Exchange: Crash Course World History #23

    Columbus Had Been Seeking Money For His Voyage
    John Green,crashcourse,homework help,History,Documentary,columbus,columbian exchange,Am...

    Columbus, de Gama, and Zheng He! 15th Century Mariners. Crash Course: World History #21

    Columbus Had Been Seeking Money For His Voyage
    John Green,history,AP,homework help,test,quiz,study,learn,crashcourse,China,India,Portu...

    The Columbian Exchange: Crash Course History of Science #16

    Columbus Had Been Seeking Money For His Voyage
    John Green,Hank Green,vlogbrothers,Crash Course,crashcourse,education,history of scienc...