Showing 1-29 of 253 results

Faith No More Angel Dust Blue Vinyl Shopping Deals on 23.10.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • FAITH NO MORE - Angel Dust: FRAMED CD WALL CLOCK/With Cover Art

    ALL GOODS ORDERED BY U.S. CUSTOMERS WITH 'STANDARD' SHIPPING WILL HAVE A TRANSIT TIME OF NO MORE THAN 5-10 WORKING DAYS (The Shipping currently specified in our listing is the default setting for our category and UK location which is under review and will be amended shortly), Thank you................................................................................................................................................................................. PRODUCT DESCRIPTION = Faith No More: CD Art Clock - 'Angel Dust' (Slash Records, 1992)...

    • ASIN: B07RGCNC89
    • Color: Black or White Frame / White Hands
    • Brand: PAST & PRESENT Music Art

  • Angel Dust (Vinyl)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 34449855

  • Angel Dust (Vinyl)

    Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing includes the original release accompanied by a second LP filled with rarities related to the album. After extensive touring for their 1989 album The Real Thing, the band returned in

    • UPC: 55903142

  • Angel Dust (explicit) (CD)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 3462690

  • Personnel: Marilyn Manson (vocals, guitar, saxophone, Mellotron, synthesizer, bass, drums, loops); John (guitar, strings, piano); Tim Skold (guitar, accordion, keyboards, synthesizer, bass, programming); MW Gacy (keyboards, synthesizer, loops); Ginger Fish (drums).Producers: Marilyn Manson, Tim Skold, Ben Grosse.Recorded at Doppelherz, The Mix Room, Burbank, California and Ocean Way Studios, Los Angeles, California."Mobscene" was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance.Marilyn Manson proudly wears his musical influences on his band's fifth studio album, where the perpetually androgynous singer and company continue their crusade of industrial rock outrage, making nods to forerunners while never losing that which is quintessentially Manson. "mOBSCENE," reeks of ANGEL DUST-era Faith No More. "Para Noir" offers a romantic agenda in grand Manson style, with little chance for radio edit status. "Better Of Two Evils" and "Your Fist And Not Your Mouth" rally with undeniable choruses while "This Is The New Shit" nails a Korn-inflected groove. The set's down-tempo title track is built around a haunting piano line, and "(s)AINT" deftly captures the Powerman 5000 style. The album track most likely to get extensive re-mixing is the incredibly catchy "Ka-boom Ka-boom." THE GOLDEN AGE OF GROTESQUE drops yet another bomb on convention, and Marilyn Manson clearly planned it that way.


    • UPC: 3481535
    • Rating: 5.0

  • King for a Day Fool for a Lifetime (Vinyl) (Limited Edition)

    180 gram vinyl edition of Faith No Mores 1995 album featuring Mr. Bungle guitarist Trey Spruance. Upon its release, the album quickly reasserted that the band were still very much on top of their game.

    • UPC: 34449850
    • Rating: 2.0

  • Angel Dust (CD)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 196239381

  • Blue Wild Angel

    Blue Wild Angel

    • UPC: 45702048

  • Real Thing (Vinyl)

    The latest 180 gram vinyl reissue from Faith No Mores catalog is the 1989 classic featuring the groups most revered line-up of Mike Patton, Roddy Bottum, Jim Martin, Bill Gould and Mike Bordin. The Grammy

    • UPC: 34449852

  • A Little More Blue (Vinyl)

    Lilith present a reissue of Caetano Velosos Caetano Veloso (A Little More Blue), originally issued in 1971. Often referred to as quot;Brazils unofficial poet laureatequot; and the quot;Bob Dylan of Brazilquot;, this heavyweight of Brazilian

    • UPC: 711473292

  • Album of the Year (Vinyl)

    Faith No Mores 1997 album was a worthy goodbye to their millions of fans. 12 fresh songs, including quot;Ashes to Ashesquot; and quot;Last Cup of Sorrowquot;, that deliver an outstanding FNM experience. This 180 gram

    • UPC: 34449853

  • Faith No More - The Real Thing green vinyl pressing

    Faith No More Angel Dust Blue Vinyl
    Music On Vinyl,Vinyl,Faith No More (Musical Group),The Real Thing (Musical Album)

    Faith No More - Midlife Crisis (Slash 1992).

    Faith No More Angel Dust Blue Vinyl
    Faith No More (Musical Group)

    Faith-No-More - Jungle (SF Unscene Version).

    Faith No More Angel Dust Blue Vinyl