Showing 1-12 of 488 results

Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice Shopping Deals on 09.04.2020 at TOPPIDUS

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice

    Slip and slide with silly penguins in this rollicking new version of the popular counting rhyme!Five little penguins slipping on the ice. One fell down--oh no! Now there are only four penguins left! What will Mother penguin do?This wintery take on the popular "Five Little Monkeys" song will have every child singing along!... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0439775930
    • ASIN: 0439775930
    • ISBN: 0439775930
    • Brand: Cartwheel
    • Manufacturer: Cartwheel Books

  • We're Going on a Leaf Hunt

    Join three friends on a fun leaf-finding adventure! This bouncy new version of the popular song begs to be read out loud.There are lots of beautiful fall leaves to find! Three friends have a big adventure hiking over a mountain and through a forest to collect leaves of all kinds and colors. What will they do with all their leaves at the end of the story? Jump and play in them, of course!With easy rhyming text and fun sound effects, children will delight in this rollicking autumn story.... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0439873770
    • ASIN: 0439873770
    • ISBN: 9780439873772
    • Brand: Cartwheel
    • Manufacturer: Cartwheel Books

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice


    • ASIN: 0439576482
    • ASIN: 0439576482
    • ISBN: 0439576482

  • Read Along CD Kits (Set of 2) I Love You Because; Five Little Penguins Slipping

    Enjoy these Read Along Book & CD Kits: (1) I Love You Because You're You; (2) Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice. The first story shows a mama fox's unconditional love for her little cub and the second story shows a mother penguin's care for her little ones as they slip on the ice.

    • ASIN: B01GEZHYG2
    • ASIN: B01GEZHYG2
    • Manufacturer: Scholastic Audio (2011-2012)

  • Pingu: Slipping And Sliding


    • ASIN: B00HCZ9WLE
    • ASIN: B00HCZ9WLE

  • 5 Little Penguins


    • ASIN: B0117YOO0E
    • ASIN: B0117YOO0E
    • Manufacturer: DistroKid.com

  • SmartGames Penguins on Ice

    Five penguins are on a slippery slope! Ice floes are creaking and gliding and the penguins are slipping and sliding in all directions. Can you pack the ice so that every puzzle tile can fit on the game board? Can you also make sure that all the penguins are in the right spot? Penguins on Ice is a unique game of logic with 5 'pentomino' playing pieces that must be shape-shifted. This challenging game presents players with a double challenge:=figure out the right position of every piece, and also its correct shape!... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B004TGPPOC
    • UPC: 782361365232
    • ASIN: B004TGPPOC
    • Brand: SmartGames
    • Manufacturer: SmartGames

  • Set of 10 Paperback Christmas Books Includes Jingle Bells, Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice, the Big Snow, No Two Alike, the Gingerbread Girl, Bear Stays up for Christmas, Corduroy's Christmas Surprise, Owl Moon, Froggy's Best Christmas & Mooseltoe

    Classic reading fun!

    • ASIN: B0162E5PPW
    • ASIN: B0162E5PPW
    • Brand: Scholastic
    • Manufacturer: scholastic

  • Cartoon Large Outdoor Indoor Rubber Doormat Arctic Animals Theme Penguin on an Ice Block Needs Help Illustration Water Absorption, Anti-Skid and Oil Proof 48" Wx71 L Black White and Sky Blue

    Feature:Latex rubber backing prevents slipping. Anti-slip properties make this rug perfect for high traffic areas.Easy to Clean: Quickly clean the mat by shaking, sweeping or vacuuming.Uses:Heavy duty & durable rug carpet widely used for all weather outdoor front door, exterior patio entry way, porch door, garage, laundry room, garden, winter, commercial deal with high traffic inside and outside.Due to manual measurement, please kindly allow 1-2 cm discrepancy. The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible but due to diffe... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B07PH8ZHJV
    • ASIN: B07PH8ZHJV
    • Brand: Anhounine
    • Size: 48"Wx71"L
    • Manufacturer: Anhounine

  • Yishour Mouse Pad Chill Af Penguin On Ice Mouse Mat, Thick Mouse Pad for Laptop, Computer, Pc, Keyboard

    Our Special Surface Provides a Unique Blend Of Speed And Control Making It Ideal For Any Situation. All Our Mousepads Also Feature Stitched Edges Which Prevent The Mouse Mat From Fraying While Greatly Increasing Its Aesthetic And Lifespan. Thanks To Our High-Quality Construction, These Mousepads Are Also Machine Washable.Features:❁- Dimesions - 10x12in, 3mm Thickness❁- Ultra Smooth Surface - Silky Smooth Surface For Less Resistance;❁- Waterproof - A Waterproof Coating On The Mouse Pad To Prevent Damage❁- Professional Edge Stitching - Hi... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B07TXNLSQN
    • ASIN: B07TXNLSQN
    • Brand: Yishour
    • Size: 25*30*0.3cm
    • Manufacturer: Yishour

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice - Audiobook

    One by one, five little penguins go down for the count in this super slippery take on the popular “Five Little Monkeys”

    • UPC: 104464974
    • Rating: 4.333

  • 5 Little Monkeys Jumping on the Bed (Board Book)

    As soon as they say good night to Mama, the five little monkeys start to jump on their bed. But trouble lies ahead as, one by one, they fall off and hurt

    • UPC: 55861765
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups (Board Book)

    A sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story--now in board book format! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box,

    • UPC: 54492689
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Little Critter: Bedtime Storybook Boxed Set : 5 Favorite Critter Tales!

    Mayer's beloved character Little Critter stars in five favorite stories that are just right for beginning readers at bedtime. This easy-to-carry boxed set comes with Velcro closure and a plastic handle. Full

    • UPC: 56199451
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Little Ice Cream Truck (Hardcover)

    Readers can join the little ice cream truck and its cheerful driver as they trot all over their diverse town to deliver everyone's favorite flavor of ice cream on a hot sunny day. Full

    • UPC: 486020615

  • Feisty Pets - Ice Cold Izzy Penguin That Turns Feisty with A Squeeze

    Likes: 1. Waddling 2. Big-wave surfing 3.Tuxedos Dislikes: 1. Big seals with pointy teeth 2. Sunburns 3. Scrambled

    • UPC: 950022516
    • Rating: 5.0

  • A Dance with Dragons : A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Five - Hardcover

    New threats emerge to endanger the future of the Seven Kingdoms, as Daenerys Targaryen, ruling in the East, fights off a multitude of enemies, while Jon Snow, Lord Commander of the Night's Watch, faces his

    • UPC: 8831306
    • Rating: 3.954

  • Baby Touch and Feel Little Penguin (Board Book)

    A gift-appropriate, gently rhyming story features snowy photographs of a little penguin and his baby animal friends and includes touch-and-feel textures designed to promote sensory awareness in babies and

    • UPC: 29651356
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups

    "A little penguin enlists the help of the reader to get rid of his major

    • UPC: 45692387

  • Little Penguin and the Lollipop

    Little Penguin has a problem...his friend Kenneth is upset! And it's all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth's deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop! Little Penguin's tried everything he can think of to make it up

    • UPC: 55994068

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice by Steve Metzger

    • UPC: 372930639864
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 3 USD

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice by Steve Metzger

    • UPC: 302335492057
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 3 USD

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice by Steve Metzger

    • UPC: 273991972050
    • Category: Nonfiction
    • Price: 2 USD

  • Five little Penguins slipping on the ice & Penguins to the Rescue books

    • UPC: 293475817294
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 7 USD

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice by Steve Metzger - Children's Book

    • UPC: 171852469310
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 1 USD

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice By Steve Metz great

    • UPC: 332643779118
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 6 USD

  • FIVE LITTLE PENGUINS SLIPPING ON THE ICE

    • UPC: 161719555039
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 4 USD

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice

    • UPC: 143517014292
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 3 USD

  • Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice

    • UPC: 303447168745
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 4 USD

  • Five little penguins slipping on the ice by Steve Metzger (Paperback / softback)

    • UPC: 303463511784
    • Category: Fiction
    • Price: 15 GBP

  • Five Little Penguins Jumping on the Bed | CoCoMelon Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs

    Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice
    songs for babies,ABCkidTV,abc,sing-along songs,five monkeys,alphabet,videos for babies,...

    Five little penguins | 3D baby songs | five little babies | cartoon nursery rhymes for kids

    Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice
    Five Little Penguins,five little babies,five little,3d,5 little penguin,five little pen...

    Five Little Penguins Slipping on the Ice - Stories for Kids

    Five Little Penguins Slipping On The Ice
    Counting stories for kids,counting stories for preschoolers,stories read aloud for chil...