Showing 1-29 of 226 results

Main Message Of To Kill A Mockingbird Shopping Deals on 03.04.2020 at TOPPIDUS

  • Bottomland: A Novel Based on the Murder of Rosa Mary Dean in Franklin, Tennessee

    As featured on Nashville Public Radio -- A new Southern Gothic novel that will appeal to fans of William Faulkner, To Kill a Mockingbird, and Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil. Based on actual events, Bottomland is the story of the murder of a young woman in Franklin, Tennessee. Set in 1953, it explores the social mores of the town itself and the personalities of all involved, from the townspeople, to the police, to the killers. Told from the perspective of a 17-year-old high school senior who has just fallen in love for the first time, B... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B00XLN2ELQ
    • ASIN: B00XLN2ELQ

  • Ordinary Grace

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL WINNER OF THE 2014 DILYS AWARD A SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL BEST BOOK OF 2013 From New York Times bestselling author William Kent Krueger, a brilliant new novel about a young man, a small town, and murder in the summer of 1961.“That was it. That was all of it. A grace so ordinary there was no reason at all to remember it. Yet I have never across the forty years since it was spoken forgotten a single word.” New Bremen, Minnesota, 1961. The Twins were playing their debut seas... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 1451645856
    • UPC: 884740901625
    • ASIN: 1451645856
    • ISBN: 9781451645859
    • Brand: Atria Books
    • Manufacturer: Atria Books

  • Jabbok

    Every time I learn this, the truer it gets: We can only live our lives looking ahead, and we can only understand them looking back. So says Buddy Hinton, the protagonist of Kee Sloan’s mesmerizing debut novel. Growing up in rural Mississippi just a couple of miles from the Mississippi River, eight-year-old Buddy spends his summers playing in the woods behind his neighborhood. The day Buddy spots a wounded deer in those woods, he is wholly unprepared for a chance meeting with a stranger who will shape the course of his life. Jake—fisherman, ... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0991574400
    • ASIN: 0991574400
    • ISBN: 0991574400
    • Manufacturer: Peake Road Press

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    Originally published: [Philadelphia, Pa.?]: J.B. Lippincott,

    • UPC: 1387632
    • Rating: 4.642

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    This beloved, Pulitzer Prize-winning classic is now being published with the original jacket art, printed endpapers, a ribbon marker, and a full cloth slipcase. Lee's timeless masterpiece makes the perfect gift for every generation. (Literary

    • UPC: 4431164
    • Color: Black
    • Rating: 4.634

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    The explosion of racial hate and violence in a small Alabama town is viewed by a little girl whose father defends a black man accused of

    • UPC: 43912382
    • Rating: 4.642

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    Originally published: J. Lippincott,

    • UPC: 44781690
    • Rating: 4.642

  • To Kill a Mockingbird (DVD)

    Screen legend Gregory Peck stars as courageous Southern lawyer Atticus Finch - the Academy Award® winning performance hailed by the American Film Institute as the Greatest Movie Hero of All Time. Based on Harper Lee's

    • UPC: 19515280
    • Model: 16240568
    • Color: YOther
    • Rating: 4.609

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    For use in schools and libraries only. A trade paperback edition of the book that librarians across the country recently voted the best novel of the

    • UPC: 123634909
    • Rating: 4.641

  • To Kill a Mockingbird: A Graphic Novel

    "This gorgeously rendered graphic-novel version provides a new perspective for old fans but also acts as an immersive introduction for youngsters as well as any adult who somehow missed out on the iconic story set

    • UPC: 140968139
    • Rating: 4.0

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    Regarded as a masterpiece of American literature, this timeless story of growing up in the South became an instant bestseller when first published in 1960 and later was made into a classic

    • UPC: 196058241
    • Rating: 4.642

  • To Kill a Mockingbird

    Books : To Kill a Mockingbird (New Windmills)

    • UPC: 285101543
    • Rating: 4.641

  • To Kill a Mockingbird (Blu-ray)

    Screen legend Gregory Peck stars as courageous Southern lawyer Atticus Finch - the Academy Award® winning performance hailed by the American Film Institute as the Greatest Movie Hero of All Time. Based on Harper Lee's

    • UPC: 43989777
    • Model: MCABR61170042
    • Color: NOther
    • Rating: 4.667

  • Video Sparknotes: Harper Lee's To Kill a Mockingbird Summary

    Main Message Of To Kill A Mockingbird
    To Kill a Mockingbird,Harper Lee,boo,radley,scout,finch,jem,tom,robinson,mayella,ewell,...

    To Kill a Mockingbird | Themes | Harper Lee

    Main Message Of To Kill A Mockingbird
    to kill a mockingbird analysis,Mockingbird,to kill a mockingbird summary,Kill,To,harper...

    To Kill A Mockingbird - Themes

    Main Message Of To Kill A Mockingbird
    lee,Mockingbird,kill,harper,enotes