Showing 1-10 of 562 results

Mono Hymn To The Immortal Wind Vinyl Shopping Deals on 19.01.2020 at TOPPIDUS

  • Hymn to the Immortal Wind [Vinyl]

    Just in time for their 10-year anniversary, Mono return with their fifth studio album. Written and arranged with a hopeful, romantic narrative in mind, the songs string together like chapters in an epic love story. The music is naturally majestic, with Mono's trademark wall of noise crashing beautifully against the largest chamber orchestra the band has ever enlisted. The instrumentation is vast, incorporating strings, flutes, organ, piano, glockenspiel, and tympani into their standard face-melting set up....

    • ASIN: B001Q8FS9I
    • Brand: Temporary Residence
    • UPC: 656605314815

  • Hymn To The Immortal Wind (10 Year Anniv. Edition)

    To commemorate the 20th anniversary of Mono - and the 10th anniversary of their most iconic album - Temporary Residence Ltd. Proudly presents Hymn to the Immortal Wind - Anniversary Edition. Beautifully remastered from the original analog master tapes by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service, this super deluxe reissue sounds, looks, and feels more pure and powerful than ever before. The CD format has been repackaged in a gorgeous full-color gatefold jacket with metallic gold inks, matte varnish, and custom inner sleeve. The 2xLP vinyl format ...

    • ASIN: B07RY4CWFF
    • UPC: 656605334851

  • Hymn To The Immortal Wind (Vinyl)

    Not KNown

    • UPC: 34452137

  • Pet Sounds [Mono] (Vinyl) (Mono)

    Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the MONO mix of this classic album. Pet Sounds is the 11th studio album by The Beach Boys, originally released on May 16, 1966. It initially met with a

    • UPC: 55918787
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Begin Here (Mono) (Vinyl)

    Limited vinyl LP repressing of this 1965 album. The custom vintage package is totally bespoke and original, and perfectly replicate the style of classic LP covers of the early 1960s period, with exceptional scanning, detailed

    • UPC: 34475397

  • Urban Hymns (Vinyl)

    Urban Hymns is the third studio album by English alternative rock band The Verve, released on 29 September 1997 on Hut Records. It earned nearly unanimous critical praise upon its release, and went on to

    • UPC: 34470188

  • Mono Masters (Vinyl) (Mono)

    Mono Masters (Mono) (3 Vinyl LPs)

    • UPC: 39081302

  • Jazz Immortal (Vinyl)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 822934041

  • Immortal

    2018 solo release from the former vocalist from classic rock band Heart. Fittingly titled Immortal, the album features 10 musically diverse tracks that pay tribute to some of Anns influences and friends whove recently passed

    • UPC: 491449327

  • Urban Hymns (Vinyl)

    Limited super deluxe six 180gm vinyl LP set features the remastered album, B-sides, and the previously unreleased Live at Haigh Hall 5.24.98 concert. Also includes a 20-page photo book. Urban Hymns is the third studio

    • UPC: 893095665

  • Hymns By Johnny Cash (Vinyl)

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 55762318

  • Keep On Doggin' (Vinyl) (Mono)

    (Previously deleted:11/1/02. Original release date:4/7/81) Mono tracks recorded between 1951-1969, in a gatefold sleeve. Drums - John Murry Daley, Tenor Saxophone - Willie Wilkes, Vocals - Bobby Bland, Baritone Saxophone - Richard

    • UPC: 34442650

  • MONO – Hymn to the Immortal Wind – Anniversary Edition (Official Unboxing)

    Mono Hymn To The Immortal Wind Vinyl
    MONO,Japan,Vinyl,LP,Unboxing,Anniversary,Post Rock,Temporary Residence Ltd,Color Vinyl,...

    Pure as Snow (Trails of the Winter Storm) (Remastered)

    Mono Hymn To The Immortal Wind Vinyl
    MONO,Hymn to the Immortal Wind,Pure as Snow (Trails of the Winter Storm)

    MONO - Halo (Live From Electrical Audio)

    Mono Hymn To The Immortal Wind Vinyl
    MONO,Steve Albini,Electrical Audio,Before the Past,Temporary Residence Ltd,Japan,Live,P...