Showing 1-14 of 41 results

Romance Novels Like Fifty Shades Of Grey Shopping Deals on 18.09.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • Twist Me: The Complete Trilogy

    All 3 books in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, available for the first time in one convenient, discounted bundle. Over 1000 pages of addictive, thrilling dark romance! “Will you ever let me go?” “No, Nora,” he replies, and I can feel his smile in the darkness. “Never.” On the eve of her eighteenth birthday, Nora Leston meets Julian Esguerra, and her life changes forever. Stolen away to a private island, she finds herself at the mercy of a powerful, dangerous man whose touch makes her burn.A man whose obsession with her kno...

    • ASIN: B014RGHHDA
    • Brand: Unknown

  • The Pearl Trilogy (The Pearl Trilogy Boxed Set Book 1)

    All 3 full-length novels in the USA TODAY bestselling trilogy, available in one convenient bundle. NO cliffhanger. Over 1000 pages of addictive, thrilling romance. More than 1000 5-star reviews across the series. Here’s what readers are saying: "If you enjoyed books like Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, you will LOVE this. The characters are realistic & lovable. You will be hooked on this series." --LoveBooks"'Finally a sexy billionaire romance about a woman who isn't in her twenties. My favorite series to date. Captivating, beautifully...

    • ASIN: B00CHFGP78

  • The Stone Brothers: A Complete Romance Series (3-Book Box Set)

    A Top-10 Kindle Unlimited series!Have you gotten STONED yet?Which brother will you choose?The over-protective private investigator, the recovering bad-boy movie star, the alluring ER doctor?These hot and sexy brothers will have you begging for more.You'll love them. You'll hate them.You'll want to hide them away and marry them.Get the series readers are raving about.Book ONE - Stone Rules:CHARLIE DOESN'T PLAY BY THE RULES...She likes sleeping with men.Sometimes it's not a choice.Life hasn't been easy for Charlie. Her mother was a monster. And w...

    • ASIN: B0776MD3WK

  • Beautiful Disaster: A Novel


    • ASIN: B008JMKN4Y
    • Brand: Unknown

  • The Contract (The Contract Series Book 1)

    A tyrant by day, a playboy by night. That is the reputation that precedes Richard VanRyan. He lives life the way he wants, no concern for the opinion of others. He cares for no one, is completely unrepentant, and he has no desire to change his ways. Katharine Elliott works under Richard as his PA. She despises him and his questionable ethics, but endures all the garbage he sends her way, because she needs the job. Her end goal is far more important than the daily abuse and demands she tolerates from her nasty tyrant of a boss. Until the day, he...

    • ASIN: B01D6TA9Y8

  • Just like Grey (The Complete Collection ONE) (Billionaire Romance)

    Thousands of people have read this #1 Best Selling Series.Includes two FREE Bonus Books.Whether you loved or hated 50 Shades of Grey you will LOVE this story!Sexy Billionaire Music Mogul Axel Maxwell has it all AND an obsession.He wants to be Just Like Grey... Christian Grey - since reading the book.He knows what he wants and he ALWAYS Gets What he Wants, and his new secretary Holly Acosta is exactly what he desires.Holly is satisfied to have a good job but she's about to discover what she really wants is so much more.A Funny, Quirky, Romantic ...

    • ASIN: B015QLJJG8

  • Chicago Billionaires - Contemporary Romance Series Boxed Set

    Four Steamy Stand-Alone Bestselling Romances Novels with HEAs!!! - Mature Content - 18+years. All four novels are set in the grand lakefront city of Chicago. From the Amazon US and UK Top 100 "Most Read" Kindle All-Star author Aria Hawthorne comes her highly-anticipated CHICAGO BILLIONAIRES Boxed Set.  BOOK 1 - CLOSER - He's a hot billionaire losing his sight.  She's a struggling single mom who needs his money.  It's all business until they get so much closer...BOOK 2 - EXES - He still loves his ex wife.  She still hates him. Who will w...

    • ASIN: B071YZ6M7Z

  • Bared to You (Crossfire, Book 1)


    • ASIN: B00846REIS

  • Dirty Secrets (Get Dirty Book 4)

    I'll protect her at all costs.Even if she's my undoing.Dominick AngelineCold. Dangerous. Always in control.It’s a reputation I worked hard to establish, and it has brought me more wealth, more power, more . . . everything.As the king, the responsibility for the city’s underground weighs heavily on my shoulders. It's been my only focus, my only concern.Then I met my obsession. Allie Bancroft.She’s unpredictable. Chaos to my order. Light to my darkness. Everything I never knew I'd crave.I live in a dangerous world, so she thinks I want to l...

    • ASIN: B07L18GS63

  • Owned (Billionaire Banker Series Book 1)

    OWNED is book # 1 in the billionaire banker series                                                    *****He is seized by an unthinking, irresistible call to hunt...To Possess. To own her.*When Lana Bloom learns the devastating news that her mother is dying, she is faced with a terrible dilemma. The one thing that can save her is the one thing she does not have. For young and Innocent Lana, the unthinkable is her only choice. When she walks through the door of that exclusive restaurant she has no idea of the seismic s...

    • ASIN: B00FX9X6FY

  • Beauty and the Billionaire: A Dirty Fairy Tale (Dirty Fairy Tales Book 1)

    Ruthless Bastard. White Knight.But I just call him “boss.”Thomas Goldstone.A man of billion dollar deals in custom-tailored suits, he demands more than your best.He’s scary. Driven. Haunted by inner demons that have taken him to the brink.But beneath the arrogant, controlling façade lies a heart of gold.It makes me want to solve him one growly, messy piece at a time.To be the only one who sees the truth of the man.But I’m . . . me.A pink-haired, anime-loving, data-crunching geek with an office in the basement of Goldstone HQ.My chances...

    • ASIN: B07N69CLB9

  • The Mister

    The #1 New York Times bestseller—a thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal bestselling Fifty Shades Trilogy. London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, he’s never had to work and he’s rarely slept alone. But all that changes when tragedy strikes and Maxim inherits his family’s noble title, wealth, and estates, and all the responsibility that entails. It’s a role he’s not prepared for and one that he struggles to face.   But his biggest chal...

    • ASIN: 1984898329

  • One with You (Crossfire Series Book 5)

    The #1 New York Times and #1 USA Today bestseller.FROM #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR SYLVIA DAY The final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintetGideon Cross. Falling in love with him was the easiest thing I've ever done. It happened instantly. Completely. Irrevocably.Marrying him was a dream come true. Staying married to him is the fight of my life. Love transforms. Ours is both a refuge from the storm and the most violent of tempests. Two damaged souls entwined as one.We have bared our deepest, ugliest secrets to one another...

    • ASIN: B0183KJZE0

  • Craving: The Steel Brothers Saga, Book 1

    After being left at the altar, Jade Roberts seeks solace at her best friend's ranch on the Colorado western slope. Her humiliation still ripe, she doesn't expect to be attracted to her friend's reticent brother, but when the gorgeous cowboy kisses her, all bets are off. Talon Steel is broken. Having never fully healed from a horrific childhood trauma, he simply exists, taking from women what is offered and giving nothing in return...until Jade Roberts catapults into his life. She is beautiful, sweet, and giving, and his desire for her becomes...

    • ASIN: B01EM7T250
    • Brand: Unknown

  • Wicked Sexy (Wicked Games Book 2)

    Fifty Shades of Grey meets Jason Bourne in this sexy, fast-paced thriller from bestselling author J.T. GeissingerConnor Hughes is a bonafide badass. His private security firm is renowned for its effectiveness. He's renowned for his lethal precision and iron self-control. But when the former Marine meets a gorgeous young hacker with a mouth as smart as her brain, his control unravels in ways he never could have predicted.Tabitha West is a genius MIT dropout with a bad attitude, an obsession with Hello Kitty, and piercings in unmentionable places...

    • ASIN: B07FYSPS3B

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy : Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed 3-volume Boxed Set

    FIFTY SHADES OF GREY IS NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURENow available as a three-volume paperback boxed set, E L James's New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being "in

    • UPC: 50440661
    • Color: YOther
    • Rating: 3.588

  • Grey : Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian

    Offers a look at the events of "Fifty Shades of Grey" through the eyes of the dominant Christian

    • UPC: 45448058
    • Model: RH6350
    • Color: Gray
    • Rating: 3.533

  • Fifty Shades of Grey : Book One of the Fifty Shades Trilogy

    When Anastasia Steele, a young literature student, interviews wealthy young entrepreneur Christian Grey for her campus magazine, their initial meeting introduces Anastasia to an exciting new world that will change them both

    • UPC: 20610972
    • Model: RH3481
    • Color: Multicolor
    • Rating: 3.792

  • Darker: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian

    "Fifty shades darker as told by

    • UPC: 404017163
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Fifty Shades Darker : Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy

    Originally published: Australia: Writer's Coffee Shop Pub. House,

    • UPC: 20610971
    • Model: RH3498
    • Color: noneOther
    • Rating: 4.211

  • Fifty Shades Freed : Book Three of the Fifty Shades Trilogy

    Originally published: Australia: Writer's Coffee Shop Pub. House,

    • UPC: 20610970
    • Model: RH3504
    • Color: Multicolor
    • Rating: 4.184

  • Fifty Shades Trilogy: The Movie Tie-In Editions with Bonus Poster : Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker, Fifty Shades Freed

    Details Coming Soon

    • UPC: 653254776
    • Rating: 3.588

  • Grey : Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian

    See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the

    • UPC: 45691838
    • Rating: 2.737

  • Grey : Fifty Shades of Grey as Told by Christian

    For use in schools and libraries only. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty?until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of

    • UPC: 554869226
    • Rating: 2.737

  • Fifty Shades Darker : Book Two of the Fifty Shades Trilogy

    Originally published: Australia: Writer's Coffee Shop Pub. House,

    • UPC: 21020148
    • Rating: 3.381

  • 10 BOOKS TO READ AFTER FIFTY SHADES OF GREY

    Romance Novels Like Fifty Shades Of Grey
    books,top 10,fifty,shades,of,grey

    Top 10 Books to Read After 50 Shades of Grey

    Romance Novels Like Fifty Shades Of Grey
    50 Shades of Grey,Steamy Romance Books

    5 Movies Like Fifty Shades of Grey (or even better)

    Romance Novels Like Fifty Shades Of Grey
    smartdnsproxy,Unblock Web Sites & Digital Media,movies like 50 shades of grey on netfli...