Showing 1-24 of 190 results

Secrets Of The Dead Doping For Gold Shopping Deals on 29.01.2020 at TOPPIDUS

  • Doping for Gold (Secrets of the Dead Series)

    In the 1970s, female East German athletes came from nowhere to dominate international sport. Behind their success lay a secret, state-sponsored doping program that distributed untested steroids to athletes as young as 12. Many of these girls had no knowledge that they were being doped, and now, their damaged bodies and psyches deal with the cruelty of a government that pursued international glory at the expense of its most acclaimed citizens....

    • ASIN: B0018O5X4K
    • UPC: 841887009348

  • Waking the Dead : The Secret to a Heart Fully Alive

    A revised and expanded edition of a classic from bestselling author John Eldredge about becoming alive to the greatness of God's

    • UPC: 50554450

  • Secrets of the Dead - eBook

    Ambrose Lincoln is one of the government's prized operatives, a trained assassin, a man whose past is continually erased by mind control tactics and shock treatments. His days have no meaning. He no longer fears

    • UPC: 827831500
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Dead Secret - eBook

    Wilkie Collins was a British author best known for his mystery novels.  Some of Collins’ classics include The Moonstone, Armadale, and No Name.  This edition of The Dead Secret includes a table of

    • UPC: 247671357
    • Rating: 2.8

  • The Dead Secret - eBook

    The Dead Secret

    • UPC: 610570265
    • Rating: 2.8

  • The Dead Secret (Barnes & Noble Digital Library) - eBook

    A deathbed confession—transcribed and hidden away—has the power to change the lives of the deceased’s friends and family. When it comes to light years later, there are devastating results. In this powerful mix of suspense

    • UPC: 518349075
    • Rating: 2.8

  • Dead Secret - eBook

    From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl. Two quick shots. One for him. One for you. After the death

    • UPC: 855904135
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Dead Secret - eBook

    William Wilkie Collins (1824-1889) is best known as the innovator of the English detective novel, whose sensational novels, plays, and short stories were hugely popular in the Victorian era. Today, readers enjoy Collins' intricate and

    • UPC: 143316651
    • Rating: 2.8

  • The Golden Tresses of the Dead - eBook

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A finger in a wedding cake is only the beginning in this deliciously shocking mystery featuring Flavia de Luce, “the world’s greatest adolescent British chemist/busybody/sleuth” (The Seattle Times).Although it is

    • UPC: 680656007
    • Rating: 4.1

  • Dead Secret - eBook

    “Call[ing] to mind the forensic mysteries of Aaron Elkins and Patricia Cornwell” (Chicago Sun-Times), Beverly Connor’s spellbinding series proves that the dead do tell tales—and reveal secrets that can threaten the living in the most

    • UPC: 912113008
    • Rating: 3.8

  • The Dead Secret - eBook

    This early work by Wilkie Collins was originally published in 1857. Born in Marylebone, London in 1824, Collins' family enrolled him at the Maida Hill Academy in 1835, but then took him to France and

    • UPC: 412975186
    • Rating: 2.8

  • SECRETS OF THE DEAD | Doping for Gold | PBS

    Secrets Of The Dead Doping For Gold
    secrets,dead,pbs,olympics,olympic,swim,team,east,germany,steroids,doping,performance,en...

    Doping for Gold: Performance-Enhancing Drugs (PEDs)

    Secrets Of The Dead Doping For Gold
    McMaster University,Demystifying Medicine,Performance-enhancing drug,Sports,Athlete,Com...

    ►The Dark Side | Secrets of the Sports Dopers (HD Englisch)

    Secrets Of The Dead Doping For Gold
    Outdoor,Sport,Doping,Peyton Manning,Ryan Howard,Ryan Zimmerman,James Harrison,Clay Matt...