Showing 1-12 of 686 results

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace Wedding Shopping Deals on 23.01.2020 at TOPPIDUS

  • Speak Now: or Forever Hold Your Peace

    “Ms. Monson creates a quintessential work of Chick Lit that left me wondering about all my "what-if's." - Author Cecilia Kennedy ★★★★★“What an adorable story this is - full of likeable characters, interesting plot twists, and written with such a refreshingly funny sense of humor.” - Beth ★★★★★Speak Now is the latest hit from the author of the hit Spinster Series, Becky Monson. In this Readers’ Favorite Book Award Winner (Bronze Medal) novel, Bridgette Reynolds needs to stop a wedding, but can she do it?If there’s o...

    • ASIN: B00VWJ72OK

  • Just a Name: A Romantic Comedy Novel

    “Fans of romantic comedies should grab a copy of Just a Name; it has the perfect balance between sweet and sassy.”-Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★**New Epilogue Added!**Holly has a plan for everything. But she never could have planned for this.Holly Murphy’s perfectly planned life is not going so well. Her fiancé recently dumped her, the team she supervises at work secretly hates her, and now the promotion she’s worked so hard for is in jeopardy.Thinking that maybe Holly is too tightly wound and needs a break from everything, Holly...

    • ASIN: B07J6NMDMB

  • Thirty-Two Going On Spinster (Spinster Series Book 1)

    "This is true Chick Lit...relatable, quirky, and downright hilarious." -Brookeblogs.com ★★★★★"I couldn't put the book down and literally woke the hubz up in the middle of the night because I was laughing so hard at one point." -Mama'sGot Flair ★★★★★From Readers' Favorite Book Award winner, Becky Monson, comes a chick lit romance series that will keep you laughing. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Helen Fielding, & Jennifer Weiner, follow the adventures of Julia Dorning as she tries to escape spinsterhood.Julia Dorning is a spi...

    • ASIN: B00AMS2L0C

  • Thirty-Three Going on Girlfriend (Spinster Series Book 2)

    “No joke, I laughed, I cried, I rolled my eyes, I even freaked out a little... this book kept me captivated and I couldn't put it down!” -Shauna M. ★★★★★“…Julia is as hilarious in ‘Girlfriend’ as she was in ‘Spinster’ as she continues to blow things out of all proportion in her wacky but adorable mind.” -BestChickLit.com ★★★★★From Readers’ Favorite Book Award winner, Becky Monson, comes the sequel to the chick lit romance hit, 32 Going on Spinster. Julia Dorning’s life is on the upswing. Can she hold on...

    • ASIN: B00NFYS5JQ

  • I Do: Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace/Once Upon a Dream/Wrong Church, Wrong Wedding/Something Old, Something New (Inspirational Romance Collection)

    Watch love bloom in a church, an office building, a retirement home, and a library in this all-new collection of contemporary inspirational romances. Contains 'Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace,' by Veda Boyd Jones; 'Once Upon A Dream,' by Sally Laity; 'Wrong Church, Wrong Wedding,' by Loree Lough; and 'Something Old, Something New,' by Yvonne Lehman....

    • ASIN: 1577482549

  • Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace: Marketing Your Wedding Business in Today's World

    For millennials, the generation that accounts for more than 70% of today's weddings and the first to grow up with the Internet, technology has done more than give unprecedented access to information; it has physically changed their brains on a microcellular level. What worked in bridal marketing just ten years ago is no longer effective because the way today's engaged couples think is actually different than couples of generations past. In Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace, wedding expert Liene Stevens unveils the mindset of today's brides a...

    • ASIN: 0615489907

  • Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace


    • ASIN: B01MTQ5Q5L

  • Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace


    • ASIN: B07GCSJ2ZB

  • I Don't Know What's Going On


    • ASIN: B07GCYM2KW

  • Omega, The End.


    • ASIN: B07GCWTDTR

  • Confession pt. II


    • ASIN: B07GCVTZRC

  • Hailstorm


    • ASIN: B07GCVF3MH

  • Mint


    • ASIN: B07GCTJCZW

  • Neon


    • ASIN: B07GCTD6B8

  • Til Death Do Us Part


    • ASIN: B07GCTBLGJ

  • Relationships, Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace - eBook

    If you are in any kind of relationship, this book is a must have. It answers the questions, why didn’t your family, friends, and relatives warn you about what it takes to make a relationship

    • UPC: 262138842

  • Objection at a Wedding

    Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace Wedding
    Objection at a Wedding,Wedding,Objection,Funny Gerry Duffy

    Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace!

    Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace Wedding

    Speaking Up During Wedding Objections (GONE WRONG)

    Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace Wedding
    wedding objections real compilation,speak now or forever hold your peace,bad wedding vi...