Showing 1-27 of 592 results

Symptoms Of Being Human By Jeff Garvin Shopping Deals on 10.12.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • Symptoms of Being Human

    Starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Booklist * YALSA Top Ten Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers * ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults List * 2017 Rainbow ListA sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Ask the Passengers.Riley Cavanaugh is many things: Punk rock. Snarky. Rebellious. And gender fluid. Some days Riley identifies as a boy, and others as a girl. But Riley isn't exactly out yet. And between starting a new school and having a congressman father running for reelection in über-conser...

    • ASIN: 006238287X

  • Summary & Study Guide: Symptoms of Being Human

    This study guide includes the following sections: Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Characters, Objects/Places, Themes, Style, Quotes, and Topics for Discussion.

    • ASIN: B076TPZC9W

  • Unbearable


    • ASIN: B0754NKDKD

  • Symptoms of Being Human

    The first thing you're going to want to know about me is: Am I a boy, or am I a girl? Riley Cavanaugh is many things: Punk rock. Snarky. Rebellious. And gender fluid. Some days

    • UPC: 48585477
    • Rating: 4.25

  • Symptoms of Being Human

    Garvin's acclaimed debut novel--a powerful and uplifting portrait of a modern teen struggling with high school, relationships, and what it means to be human--is now in paperback. 5 5/16 x

    • UPC: 56090599
    • Rating: 4.25

  • Raising Human Beings : Creating a Collaborative Partnership with Your Child

    Renowned child psychologist and New York Times bestselling author of Lost at School and The Explosive Child explains how to cultivate a better parent-child relationship while also nurturing empathy, honesty, resilience, and independence. Parents have

    • UPC: 55678289
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Being Human

    This manuscript is a work of biblical studies that uses common narratives and teachings from the bible to show that the trials and relationship dynamics that biblical figures faced are the same challenges that we

    • UPC: 757981915

  • Symptoms of Being Human - eBook

    A sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Ask the Passengers.Riley Cavanaugh is many things: Punk rock. Snarky. Rebellious. And gender fluid. Some days Riley identifies

    • UPC: 940632568
    • Rating: 4.25

  • You Are a Spiritual Being Having a Human Experience

    The author of "Nothing in This Book Is True, But It's Exactly How Things Are" reminds readers that they create their own reality through their consciousness and that improving this reality and living a fuller

    • UPC: 25646724

  • The Varieties of Religious Experience : A Study in Human Nature Being the Gifford Lectures on Natural Religion Delivered at Edinburgh in 1901-1902

    First-rate study of spirituality documents and discusses a variety of religious states of consciousness, covering the meaning of the term "divine," reality of the unseen, religion of healthy-mindedness, sick soul, divided self and process of

    • UPC: 25345340
    • Rating: 3.929

  • If Life Is a Game, These Are the Rules : Ten Rules for Being Human as Introduced in Chicken Soup for the Soul

    Illustrated with anecdotes from the author's life, family, and friends, a motivational speaker elaborates on her ten ways to health and

    • UPC: 350680
    • Rating: 5.0

  • Symptoms of Being Human - Audiobook

    A sharply honest and moving debut perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Ask the Passengers.Riley Cavanaugh is many things: Punk rock. Snarky. Rebellious. And gender fluid. Some days Riley identifies

    • UPC: 343372894
    • Rating: 4.25

  • Being Human : Bodies, Minds, Persons

    What is consciousness? Is the mind a machine? What makes each of us a person? How do our bodies relate to our minds?In this deeply engaging exploration of what it means to be human, Rowan

    • UPC: 999656321

  • Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin (2016, Paperback)

    • UPC: 303223521225
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 2 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin (English) Hardcover Book Free Shipping!

    • UPC: 361481412756
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 17 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin (2016, CD)

    • UPC: 192042281840
    • Category: Audiobooks
    • Price: 6 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human, Hardcover by Garvin, Jeff, ISBN-13 9780062382863 Fre...

    • UPC: 273573751806
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 14 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin 2016 Unabridged CD 9781504695299

    • UPC: 273121958517
    • Category: Audiobooks
    • Price: 22 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human, Paperback by Garvin, Jeff, ISBN-13 9780062382870 Fre...

    • UPC: 273588581398
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 11 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin: New

    • UPC: 282819292925
    • Category: Fiction & Literature
    • Price: 10 USD

  • NEW - Symptoms of Being Human by Garvin, Jeff

    • UPC: 143194452810
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 9 USD

  • Qué nos hace humanos / Symptoms of Being Human, Paperback by Garvin, Jeff, IS...

    • UPC: 273543852086
    • Category: Children & YA Fiction
    • Price: 20 USD

  • Symptoms of Being Human, Hardcover by Garvin, Jeff, ISBN-13 9780062382863 Fre...

    • UPC: 382970254373
    • Category: Fiction
    • Price: 14 GBP

  • Epic Author Facts: Jeff Garvin | Symptoms of Being Human

    Symptoms Of Being Human By Jeff Garvin
    YA,YA books,Symptoms of Being Human,Jeff Garvin,Fun Facts,Author interview,Author,Epic ...

    5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD READ | Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin

    Symptoms Of Being Human By Jeff Garvin
    booktube,books,reading,goodreads,paperbacks

    Symptoms Without The Jacket

    Symptoms Of Being Human By Jeff Garvin
    symptoms of being human,books,fiction,ya,yalit