Showing 1-15 of 690 results

The Best Way To Lose Your Virginity Shopping Deals on 10.12.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • Draekon Fever: Exiled to the Prison Planet: A Sci-Fi Menage Romance (Dragons in Exile Book 6)

    Once upon a time, two dragons saved the virgin…Being the only virgin on the prison planet isn't so bad. No, actually, it totally sucks. There are two Draekons who are interested in me. Well, I thought they were, but they keep blowing hot and cold. They won’t make a move. It’s infuriating. Whatever. I have no use for broody aliens. None at all. No matter how gorgeous they are. No matter how much my insides tingle when they touch me… Then it turns out that the Draekons have a very good reason for staying away.Because they’re ill with th...

    • ASIN: B07F8ZFPD3

  • Best Ways to Lose Your Virginity - Getting Laid for the First Time - Borrow Time Books

    Best Ways to Lose Your Virginity - Getting Laid for the First Time Everyone has heard the old saying, “You'll never forget your first time.” It's true. You've been preparing for it ever since puberty.Julie Valarieotte's hilarious take on losing one's virginity is apull-no-punches guide to losing your V-Card. "Valarieotte hits the mark with this killer little book." - Mark Lending, Editor...

    • ASIN: B00B1ZI4U6

  • Reception (The Kane Series Book 5)

    Spend a weekend with the Kanes ... AND read the only two chapters that have ever been written for a Sanders novel!Ever wondered what it would be like if Jameson Kane got jealous?If Tate was the reasonable one?If Sanders lost his virginity?Now you can find out. Happy third birthday, Jameson KaneWARNING: contains little plot, hot moments, and some very controversial decisions by the characters. Also graphic situations and adult themes.35,000 words - a novelette...

    • ASIN: B0745H4GT2

  • V-Card: A New Adult Romantic Comedy (Sharing Spaces Book 1)

    Book 1 of the Sharing Spaces series ... a collection of Romantic Comedies centered around a group of college roommates. Perfect for fans of New Girl or Cambria Hebert's Hashtag Series.Jennifer Nolan has been unlucky when it comes to love; even more unfortunate when it comes to sex. In fact, the twenty year-old college junior is about to enter her senior year still carrying her v-card. All she wants is to be with that special someone without it resulting in a trip to the emergency room, runaway office supplies, or being scarred for life by someo...

    • ASIN: B00NC05ZEG

  • Unwrapped: a MMF Holiday Romance

    One hot night. Three naughty best friends. What can possibly go wrong?When an upcoming birthday makes Caitlyn Sachs decide to seek a gift that doesn't come in a box—a no-strings hookup to finally lose her pesky virginity—there's just one problem.She doesn’t want only one guy. She wants two.The men she can't pick between just happen to be her best friends and business partners, Matthew Collins and Tristan Baldwin. And both men want each other too, much to her surprise.Then Matt offers a shocking suggestion.She should lose her virginity not...

    • ASIN: B01NCLQYOZ

  • Road Trip With My Dad's Best Friend (First Time Older Man Younger Woman Pregnancy Romance)

    Emma is taking a year off before starting college and hasn't quite decided what school to go to. So when Kevin Kramer, her dad's best friend and one of the top college football coaches in the country, calls and says he'll be visiting one of her top choices to evaluate a job offer, Emma jumps at the chance to tag along. She doesn't expect the trip to involve anything more than a tour of campus and maybe a preview of the college party scene.But when Mr. Kramer pulls into her driveway to pick her up, sparks fly. It's been over a year since they've...

    • ASIN: B01EXCYC8G

  • Playing for Keeps (Neighbor from Hell)

    Done with being the world's biggest pushover, Haley decides that things are going to start changing. The first thing that she was going to do was to put a stop to all the crap that her aggravating neighbor put her through. What she hadn't expected was to be sucked into his world, but Haley has a game plan and she won't let herself forget what the bad boy next door is capable of. The last thing that Jason expected was for his shy little neighbor to go Rambo on him over some ruined flowers, but he quickly got over it once he realized exactly what...

    • ASIN: 0983212546
    • Brand: Brand: Rerum Publishing House

  • Harper's Unexpected First Time (Older Man Younger Woman First Time Pregnancy Romance)

    My first time…recorded for the whole world to see. Except they think we’re only acting.Harper Layne is a young actress tasked with filming her first sex scene, and it happens to be with the hottest man in Hollywood. James Grant. His many years of experience and playboy reputation only add to his appeal. But they also make her nervous. What if she’s not good enough?Her fears are put to rest the moment they get into bed together. It all feels so natural, her body responding to his every touch, that she doesn’t have to act at all.But then ...

    • ASIN: B01MDM2UZ0

  • The 40-Year-Old Virgin


    • ASIN: B009CG28RQ

  • Upgraded Vaginal Tightening Rejuvenation Stick with All Natural Herbal Blend, Vaginal Detox for Female Healthy Support, and Fast Result

    No more vaginal tightening through surgery or machine! Rejuvenation Stick makes vaginal epithelial cell healthy and elastic with contraction effect and you can use it easily anywhere anytime since it's made of 100% natural organic ingredients, not having surgery or using machine. Perfect solution for women! Necessity for confident women! Have you ever been in trouble with your sex life with husband or boyfriend? There is no need to worry. We will help you have happy and healthy sex life with vaginal tightening stick. First impression! Refreshin...

    • ASIN: B07F651QMG
    • Brand: BODY&FIT

  • Very Good Girls


    • ASIN: B00LABCB9Q

  • Protein Power : The High-Protein/Low-Carbohydrate Way to Lose Weight, Feel Fit, and Boost Your Health--in Just Weeks!

    Recommends a protein-rich, moderate-fat, and low-carbohydrate diet that promises to take off weight, lower cholesterol and blood pressure, and improve health without depriving dieters of the foods they love to

    • UPC: 402890

  • The Flexitarian Diet: The Mostly Vegetarian Way to Lose Weight, Be Healthier, Prevent Disease, and Add Years to Your Life

    Presents a five-week diet plan that divides food into five groups and incorporates these groups into weekly menus, along with recipes, shopping lists, and advice on how to incorporate exercise into the

    • UPC: 13397903
    • Rating: 4.0

  • Perfect Health Diet : Regain Health and Lose Weight by Eating the Way You Were Meant to Eat

    "Expanded chapter includes 55 new

    • UPC: 23780549

  • Jumpstart Your Metabolism : How To Lose Weight By Changing The Way You Breathe

    Bringing a breath of fresh air to the fitness and diet market, this expanded version of a highly successful self-published book presents an amazingly effective program for burning excess fat, losing weight, and feeling revitalized

    • UPC: 25668904

  • The Easy Way for Women to Lose Weight

    READ THIS BOOK NOW AND BE THE WEIGHT YOU WANT TO BE FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFEAre you unhappy with the weight you are? In the Easy Way for Women to Lose Weight, Allen

    • UPC: 54638822

  • Thin from Within : The Go with Your Gut Way to Lose Weight

    As the leading certified expert in holistic digestive health and weight loss, Robyn Youkilis has helped thousands of women break free from the craziness of dieting, heal their frustrating digestive issues, and learn to make

    • UPC: 327576937

  • Zero Belly Smoothies : Lose up to 16 Pounds in 14 Days and Sip Your Way to A Lean & Healthy You!

    "Lose up to 16 pounds in 14 days and sip your way to a lean & healthy

    • UPC: 51653358
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Campbell Plan: The Simple Way to Lose Weight and Reverse Illness, Using the China Study's Whole-Food, Plant-Based Diet

    Based on his own landmark study from the 1980s in China, a doctor describes the importance of making a transition to a whole-food, plant-based diet to improve health and promote weight loss and offers practical

    • UPC: 40968837

  • The Weigh Down Diet : Inspirational Way to Lose Weight, Stay Slim, and Find a New You

    A guide to weight loss through religious inspiration outlines the Weigh Down Method that enables dieters to eat whatever they want and recognize when they are full, and explains how God can help readers want

    • UPC: 1956329

  • 17 Day Diet for Beginners : Lose Weight, Lose Body Fat, Get Flat Belly and Slim Body in a Healthy Way Fast

    Being overweight is getting very common nowadays. The number of obese people is increasing quickly, many nutritionist and dietitian blame fast food for it as people eat more from fast food restaurants. Obesity itself is

    • UPC: 53598626

  • READY TO LOSE YOUR VIRGINITY?? WATCH THIS!

    The Best Way To Lose Your Virginity
    my first time,losing my virginity,storytime videos,losing my virginity storytime,tips f...

    LOSING YOUR VIRGINITY: MY EXPERIENCE + TIPS

    The Best Way To Lose Your Virginity
    losing your virginity,losing your virginity tips,losing your virginity tips + advice,lo...

    How to Lose Your Virginity | How to Sexualize Conversation with A Girl

    The Best Way To Lose Your Virginity
    how to flirt with a girl,dates,how to get a girlfriend,how to get a girl to like you,da...