Showing 1-20 of 410 results

The Cast Of Secret Life Of Bees Shopping Deals on 08.04.2020 at TOPPIDUS

  • The Secret Life of Bees: Tie In Edition

    Sue Monk Kidd’s The Secret Life of Bees, a heartwarming coming of age tale set in 1960s South Carolina, a multi-million copy New York Times bestseller, now an award-winning film starring Dakota Fanning, Queen Latifah, Jennifer Hudson and Alicia KeysFans of  Kathryn Stockett’s The Help and Beth Hoffman’s Saving CeeCee Honeycutt will love Sue Monk Kidd’s Southern coming of age tale. The Secret Life of Bees was a New York Times bestseller for more than 125 weeks, a Good Morning America “Read This” Book Club pick and was made into an a... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0143114557
    • ASIN: 0143114557
    • ISBN: 0143114557
    • Brand: Kidd, Sue Monk
    • Manufacturer: Penguin Books

  • Saving CeeCee Honeycutt: A Novel

    Read Beth Hoffman's blogs and other content on the Penguin Community.Steel Magnolias meets The Help in this Southern debut novel sparkling with humor, heart, and feminine wisdom Twelve-year-old CeeCee Honeycutt is in trouble. For years, she has been the caretaker of her psychotic mother, Camille-the tiara-toting, lipstick-smeared laughingstock of an entire town-a woman trapped in her long-ago moment of glory as the 1951 Vidalia Onion Queen. But when Camille is hit by a truck and killed, CeeCee is left to fend for herself. To the rescue comes he... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B0030CVQMG
    • ASIN: B0030CVQMG
    • Manufacturer: Penguin Books

  • No More Mean Girls: The Secret to Raising Strong, Confident, and Compassionate Girls

    In this Queen Bees and Wannabes for the elementary and middle school set, child and adolescent psychotherapist Katie Hurley shows parents of young girls how to nip mean girl behavior in the bud.Once upon a time, mean girls primarily existed in high school, while elementary school-aged girls spent hours at play and enjoyed friendships without much drama. But in this fast-paced world in which young girls are exposed to negative behaviors on TV and social media from the moment they enter school, they are also becoming caught up in social hierarchi... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0143130862
    • ASIN: 0143130862
    • ISBN: 0143130862
    • Manufacturer: TarcherPerigee

  • Murder at Maypole Manor: A Cozy Historical Murder Mystery (The Posie Parker Mystery Series Book 3)

    Lies, Spies, Film Stars and MurderNew Year’s Eve, 1921Posie has been asked to accompany Inspector Richard Lovelace of Scotland Yard on an undercover mission. Their destination is a glittering New Year’s Eve party at Maypole Manor, the clifftop home of Lord Robin Glaysayer. Among the twelve guests are a famous film star, an artist, an Italian nobleman, a government spy and a clairvoyant.With a blizzard raging outside, when a killer strikes, the Inspector and Posie’s skills are tested to breaking point as they try to find the murderer befor... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B01BHDLKAC
    • ASIN: B01BHDLKAC
    • Manufacturer: Whitehaven Man Press London

  • Twister

    Fiction. By turns terrifying and humorous, clear-eyed and deep- hearted, TWISTER (Black Lawrence Press, 2015) brings us into the center of a storm as a small Midwestern town mourns the death of a young soldier. The novel opens with Rose, the soldier's fiercely independent mother, whose flame-red hair turns white overnight from grief. Chapter by chapter, her community is revealed and transformed, creating a web of secrets, betrayals, and hopes that ratchet up tension as the tornado approaches. As the storm drives into the heart of town, pasts ar... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 1625579373
    • ASIN: 1625579373
    • ISBN: 1625579373
    • Manufacturer: Black Lawrence Press

  • Imperial Bedrooms (Vintage Contemporaries)


    • ASIN: B0036S49VY
    • ASIN: B0036S49VY
    • Manufacturer: Vintage

  • Flight Patterns

    The New York Times bestselling author of the Tradd Street novels tells the story of a woman coming home to the family she left behind—and to the woman she always wanted to be....   Georgia Chambers has spent her life sifting through other people’s pasts while trying to forget her own. But then her work as an expert on fine china—especially Limoges—requires her to return to the one place she swore she’d never revisit....   It has been ten years since Georgia left her family home on the coast of Florida, and nothing much has changed ... [Read More]

    • ASIN: 0451470923
    • ASIN: 0451470923
    • ISBN: 0451470923
    • Brand: BERKLEY
    • Manufacturer: Berkley

  • The Secret Life Of Bees


    • ASIN: B00420JQ2M
    • ASIN: B00420JQ2M

  • Killer Bees


    • ASIN: B00126SDJQ
    • ASIN: B00126SDJQ
    • Manufacturer: Original Cast

  • The Secret


    • ASIN: B01HUIDYNE
    • ASIN: B01HUIDYNE

  • Secret Life Of Bees, The [Blu-ray]


    • ASIN: B001NLJ3N0
    • UPC: 024543575887
    • ASIN: B001NLJ3N0
    • Brand: FANNING,DAKOTA
    • Manufacturer: Fox Searchlight

  • 13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi


    • ASIN: B01AIW6KZS
    • ASIN: B01AIW6KZS

  • Past Life


    • ASIN: B0757MPCJT
    • ASIN: B0757MPCJT

  • The Go Between


    • ASIN: B07C159FNW
    • ASIN: B07C159FNW

  • Secret Life Of Bees, The Blu-ray

    THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES, based on the New York Times best selling novel and set in South Carolina in 1964, is the moving tale of Lily Owens (Fanning) a 14 year-old girl who is haunted by the memory of her late mother (Burton). To escape her lonely life and troubled relationship with her father (Bettany), Lily flees with Rosaleen (Hudson), her caregiver and only friend, to a South Carolina town that holds the secret to her mother's past. Taken in by the intelligent and independent Boatwright sisters (Latifah, Okonedo and Keys), Lily finds solace... [Read More]

    • ASIN: B00P2967VK
    • UPC: 024543023326
    • ASIN: B00P2967VK
    • Manufacturer: 20th Century Fox

  • The Secret Life of Bees

    Now in paperback comes the intoxicating debut novel of "one motherless daughter's discover of . . . the strange and wondrous places we find love" ("The Washington Post"). A bestseller in hardcover, Sue Monk Kidd's

    • UPC: 2003364
    • Rating: 4.1

  • The Secret Life of Bees

    Now in paperback comes the intoxicating debut novel of "one motherless daughter's discover of . . . the strange and wondrous places we find love" ("The Washington Post"). A bestseller in hardcover, Sue Monk Kidd's

    • UPC: 113264882
    • Rating: 4.1

  • The Secret Life of Bees : A Novel

    Unabridged CDs, 8 CDs, 10 hours Read by Jenna Lamia Now a major motion picture starring Queen Latifa, Dakota Fanning, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, and Sophie

    • UPC: 26345193
    • Rating: 4.1

  • The Secret Life of Bees

    From A to Z, the Penguin Drop Caps series collects 26 unique hardcovers--featuring cover art by Jessica Hische It all begins with a letter. Fall in love with Penguin Drop Caps, a new series of

    • UPC: 22750633
    • Rating: 4.1

  • CliffsNotes on Kidd's The Secret Life of Bees - eBook

    The original CliffsNotes study guides offer expert commentary on major themes, plots, characters, literary devices, and historical background. In CliffsNotes on Kidd's The Secret Life of Bees, you explore the rural South in the Civil

    • UPC: 223628166

  • The Secret Life of Bees (DVD)

    THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES, based on the New York Times best selling novel and set in South Carolina in 1964, is the moving tale of Lily Owens (Fanning) a 14 year-old girl who is

    • UPC: 10807486
    • Color: Other
    • Rating: 4.8

  • Secret Life of Bees (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

    Secret Life of Bees [Blu-ray] 02454357588

    • UPC: 10807460
    • Color: Other
    • Rating: 4.8

  • The Secret Life of Bees, Kidd, Sue Monk

    The Secret Life of Bees, Kidd, Sue

    • UPC: 303376000
    • Rating: 4.1

  • The Secret Life of Bees

    For use in schools and libraries only. After her "stand-in mother," a bold black woman named Rosaleen, insults the three biggest racists in town, Lily Owens joins Rosaleen on a journey to Tiburon, South Carolina,

    • UPC: 188147466
    • Rating: 4.1

  • The Secret Life of Bees (Blu-ray)

    THE SECRET LIFE OF BEES, based on the New York Times best selling novel and set in South Carolina in 1964, is the moving tale of Lily Owens (Fanning) a 14 year-old girl who is

    • UPC: 45804655
    • Color: Other

  • Cast of "The Secret Life of Bees"

    The Cast Of Secret Life Of Bees
    Queen,Latifah,Dakota,Fanning,Sophie,Okonedo,Alicia,Keyes,Jennifer,Hudson,film,festival,...

    Dakota Fanning interview for The Secret Life of Bees

    The Cast Of Secret Life Of Bees
    dakota,Fanning,Dreamer,Chuck,the,Movieguy,secret,life,of,bees,queen,latifah,alicia,keys

    Queen Latifah interview for The Secret Life of Bees

    The Cast Of Secret Life Of Bees
    queen,latifah,last,holiday,secret,life,of,bees,chuck,the,movieguy