Showing 1-11 of 977 results

The Man In The Snow Rory Clements Shopping Deals on 22.09.2019 at TOPPIDUS

  • The Man in the Snow: A John Shakespeare Novella (John Shakespeare Mystery)

    A riveting novella set in Elizabethan England—perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Tudors.Just a few days before Christmas, a reluctant John Shakespeare—brother of a rising playwright—answers a plea for help from Joshua Peace, Searcher of the Dead, but he has no idea the kind of menace he will face. A naked man has been found in a snowdrift, a wreath of holly crowning his head and a bullet in his back.As all around him prepare for the festive season, Shakespeare must unravel a complex plot of passion and treachery and confront a cold-...

    • ASIN: B00CGZXQH6

  • The Man in the Snow - eBook

    A riveting novella set in Elizabethan England—perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Tudors.Just a few days before Christmas, a reluctant John Shakespeare—brother of a rising playwright—answers a plea for help from Joshua

    • UPC: 346959620
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Man in the Snow: A Christmas Crime (a John Shakespeare story) - eBook

    *****FANS OF THE EXPLOSIVE BBC TV SERIES 'GUNPOWDER' STARRING KIT HARRINGTON will love the bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers from Rory Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award*****'[Clements] does for

    • UPC: 840899315
    • Rating: 4.0

  • The Queen's Man - eBook

    England is a viper's nest of conspiracy.It is 1852, and the conflict between Protestants and Catholics threatens to tear the country in two. While Queen Elizabeth I holds the reins of power, there are those

    • UPC: 546257694
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Queen's Man - eBook

    Includes BONUS short story*****FANS OF THE EXPLOSIVE BBC TV SERIES 'GUNPOWDER' STARRING KIT HARRINGTON will love the bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers from Rory Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction

    • UPC: 380628711
    • Rating: 5.0

  • The Queen's Man

    "It is 1582, and the conflict between Protestant and Catholic threatens to tear the country in two. While Queen Elizabeth I holds the reins of power, there are those whose loyalty lies with her imprisoned

    • UPC: 44877733
    • Rating: 5.0

  • #Frostbit Boy Uncut - Ruairí McSorley

    The Man In The Snow Rory Clements
    frostbit,Northern Ireland (Country),accent,funny,ruairi mcsorley,UTV (TV Network),Sperr...

    House of the rising sun

    The Man In The Snow Rory Clements
    KiSH,The House Of The Rising Sun (Composition),Paul Rose

    KlowNZ XTWF Highlights

    The Man In The Snow Rory Clements
    WWE,XTWF,XTWF15,Clements,Klownz,Strong,Syracuse,Fight,Famous,Harder,Better,Faster,Backy...